This is music that i love and listen at home!

Note: All links are updated. Please if there is a non-working write in the comments!

петък, 14 април 2017 г.

WHITESNAKE ''Forevermore'' '2011

''Forevermore'' 2011

01  Steal Your Heart Away
02  All Out of Luck
03  Love Will Set You Free
04  Easier Said Than Done
05  Tell Me How
06  I Need You (Shine a Light)
07  One of These Days
08  Love and Treat Me Right
09  Dogs in the Street
10  Fare Thee Well
11  Whipping Boy Blues
12  My Evil Ways
13  Forevermore
14  Whipping Boy Blues (Swamp Mix)

Няма коментари: