This is music that i love and listen at home!

Note: All links are updated. Please if there is a non-working write in the comments!

неделя, 9 април 2017 г.

WHITESNAKE ''Here i go, Sofia! Again!'' '2015

''Here i go, Sofia! Again! (Arena Armeec Sofia, Bulgaria - 24.11.15)'' 2015  2CD

Disc 1
01  Burn
02  Bad Boys
03  Love Ain't No Stranger
04  The Gypsy
05  Give Me All Your Love
06  You Keep on Moving
07  Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
08  Guitar Solo
09  Mistreated

Disc 2
01  You Fool no One / Drum Solo
02  Soldier of Fortune
03  Is This Love
04  Fool for Your Loving
05  Here i go Again
06  Still of the Night / Encore
Time: 1:32:09

Няма коментари: