This is music that i love and listen at home!

Note: All links are updated. Please if there is a non-working write in the comments!

събота, 8 април 2017 г.

WHITESNAKE ''Loud Park 16'' '2016

''Loud Park 16 (Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan - 09.10.16)'' 2016  2CD

Disc 1
01 Opening (My Generation)
02 Bad Boys (incl. Children of the Night)
03 Slide it in
04 Love Ain't No Stranger
05 The Deeper the Love
06 Fool for Your Loving
07 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
08 Judgement Day
09 Reb BEACH Guitar Solo
10 Joel HOEKSTRA Guitar Solo
11 Slow an' Easy

Disc 2
01 Michael DEVIN Bass Solo
02 Cryin' in the Rain
03 Tommy ALDRIDGE Drums Solo
04 Cryin' in the Rain (reprise)
05 Is This Love
06 Give Me All Your Love
07 Here i go Again
08 Still of the Night
09 Burn
10 Closing (We Wish You Well)
Time: 1:34:22

Няма коментари: