This is music that i love and listen at home!

Note: All links are updated. Please if there is a non-working write in the comments!

петък, 14 април 2017 г.

WHITESNAKE ''Love Will Set You Free'' '2011

''Love Will Set You Free (Megasport Arena, Moscow, Russia - 02.06.11)'' 2011  2CD

Disc 1
01 Best Years
02 Give Me All Your Love
03 Love Ain't No Stranger
04 Is This Love
05 Steal Your Heart Away
06 Forevermore
07 Love Will Set You Free
08 Guitar Duel

Disc 2
01 My Evil Ways (w/ Brian TICHY Drum Solo)
02 Band Members Introduction
03 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
04 Fool for Your Lovin'
05 Here i go Again
06 Still of the Night (Encore)
Time: 1:36:14

Няма коментари: